Think Yourself Healthy

I’ve been under the weather the past week. My mind kept flipping from “I’m sick” to “I’m fed up with this, what do I need to do to make myself better?”. I spent a little time, yesterday, visualizing myself being healthy. OK, so I am not 100%, yet, but I had a much better night’s sleep last night and feel a lot better today.

I read a blog on thinking yourself healthy. What do you think?

http://momcoaching.wordpress.com/2011/04/04/think-yourself-healthy/

About Andrew Stewart

Andrew Stewart exists to serve by igniting potential. Husband. Dad. Leader. Cyclist. Friend.
This entry was posted in Attitude. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Think Yourself Healthy

  1. Andrew, thanks so much for reading and sharing my post today. So happy to hear you slept well and are feeling better today. Coincidence that you spent time visualizing yourself healthy? I think not! Keep up the great work and thanks again for your kind sharing :0)

Leave a Reply

