Live Your Life to the Fullest

One of my brother’s life long friends died a week ago, just two days after his 45th birthday. Nigel died less than four months after his diagnosis of oesophogeal cancer.

It made me reflect, especially as I head to my half century, on how important life is. What would my legacy be if I died today? Could I honestly say I had lived life to the full?

The answer to those questions is not enough and no.

What are you planning to do with your friends and loved ones this weekend? Have you told your children how much you love them?

Live today like it’s your last.

About Andrew Stewart

Andrew Stewart exists to serve by igniting potential. Husband. Dad. Leader. Cyclist. Friend.
This entry was posted in Gratitude and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Live Your Life to the Fullest

  1. When someone writes aan ppost he/she maintains the image of a user in his/her mind that how a user can know it.
    So that’s why this article is outstdanding. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

