My Three Words for 2015

Several years ago, I was inspired by Chris Brogan to set three words as a theme for the year. My words for 2014 were Plan, Execute and Discipline. 

My three words for 2015 are Bold, Passion and Connect.

1. Bold

I intend to be bold and fearless, couragous and audacious in all that I do. I shall ask the tough questions and take a stand, not hide behind the sofa or stay in my comfort zone.

2. Passion

I intend to be passionate about pursuing what I believe in; passionate about supporting causes I believe in. I intend to live with passion and love.

3. Connect

I intend to connect more deeply with the important people in my life, especially my close family and close friends. I intend to connect with people who are close to me in my work, especially my new team. I intend to add greater value to my connections and my network.

 

How Did I Get On in 2014?

Plan, execute and discipline were great focus words in 2014. The accomplishment about which I am most proud, crossing the line in my first marathon, was all about planning my training sessions and having the discipline to execute.

About Andrew Stewart

Andrew Stewart exists to serve by igniting potential. Husband. Dad. Leader. Cyclist. Friend.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment